Rayquaza Forum-Motion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rayquaza Forum-Motion

A Place For Pokémon Fans

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Cool Hail team

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ito le Typhlito
Admin
Admin
Ito le Typhlito

Male
Number of posts : 1901
Ribbons : Fire/Grass E4

Cool Hail team My_e4_11
Friend Code : SoulSilver
0605 0667 5485
White
0905 6828 1373
Registration date : 2011-01-22

Cool Hail team Empty
PostSubject: Cool Hail team   Cool Hail team Icon_minitimeSat Jan 19, 2013 10:55 pm

Well this is my first attempt at making a hail team. I know hail is not that good compared to rain but meh, its pretty good. My team seems to be doing well but think it can be even better?

Heres a battle against a sun team. It did a fairly good job countering it even when sun was up for most of the battle.

http://www.pokemonshowdown.com/replay/ou8114217

Cool Hail team 460
bomasnow @ Occa Berry
Trait: Snow Warning
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Leech Seed
- Substitute
- Ice Shard
- Focus Punch

Well it wouldnt be a hail team without obamasnow lol. I made him a bulky sub puncher with stab priority and leech seed for recovery.

Cool Hail team 646-black

Kyurem-Black @ Expert Belt
Trait: Teravolt
EVs: 252 SAtk / 252 Spd / 4 Atk
Naive Nature
- Outrage
- Fusion Bolt
- Blizzard
- Earth Power

And here is kyruem B, my mixed sweeper. I picked kyruem B over Kyruem because of its extremely high atk. Its high enough to still ko-2hko many pokemon without the need of investment plus a bit of extra bulk in exchanged for a slightly weaker sp atk. Seems like a fair trade. Razz Well anyway, kyruem thrives in and out hail being abole to handle stallers such as gastrodon and some varients of switched in jirachis. Fear its power rawr >:3

Cool Hail team 485

Heatran @ Air Balloon
Trait: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 SAtk / 4 SDef / 252 Spd
Modest Nature
- Magma Storm
- Protect
- Earth Power
- Dragon Pulse